

Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 15-2025/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, TUESDAY, JANUARY 21, 2025 (MAGHA 1, 1946 SAKA)

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER GURDWARA ELECTION, HARYANA Plot No. 9 DHL Square, Ground Floor, Sector 22, Panchkula

Notification

The 21st January, 2025

No. CGEH/01/2025/115.— In exercise of powers conferred under sub section (1) of section 12 of the Haryana Sikh Gurdwaras (Management) Act, 2014 and sub rule (2) of rule 66 of the Haryana Sikh Gurdwaras Management (Delimitation of Wards and Election) Rules, 2023, I, Justice H.S. Bhalla, Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections, hereby notifies the names of the following candidates who have been declared elected as members of the Haryana Sikh Gurdwaras Management Committee during the first general election held on 19.01.2025: -

Ward No. and name of ward	Name & address of elected member	Sikh Group/ Organisation affiliation, if any.
1-Kalka	Sh. Gurmeet Singh S/o Sh. Gurbachan Singh R/o Village Ramsagar Bitna, Tehsil Kalka, District Panchkula.	Independent
2-Panchkula	Sh. Swaran Singh S/o Sh. Bhag Singh R/o Village Bunga Tehsil & District Panchkula.	Independent
3-Naraingarh	Sh. Gurjeet Singh Dhamouli S/o Sh. Jasbir Singh R/o Village Dhamouli Uprali, P.O. Patreheri, District Ambala.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal
4-Barara	Sh. Rajinder Singh S/o Sh. Chuhar Singh R/o Village Duliana, P.O. Dhanaura, District Ambala.	Independent
5-Ambala Cantt.	Sh. Rupinder Singh Panjokhra S/o Sh. Jagjeet Singh R/o V.P.O. Panjokhra Sahib, District Ambala.	Sikh Samaj Sanstha
6-Ambala City	Sh. Gurtez Singh S/o Sh. Balbir Singh R/o Campus Surya Sr. Sec. School, Jalbera Road, Rattangarh, Ambala City.	Sikh Samaj Sanstha
7-Naggal	Sh. Sukhdev Singh S/o Sh. Babu Singh R/o V.P.O. Naneola, District Ambala.	Independent
8-Radaur	Sh. Gurbir Singh Chhina S/o Sh. Khushbakhat Singh, R/o VPO Talakor, Tehsil Sarswati Nagar, District Yamuna Nagar.	Independent

Ward No. and name of ward	Name & address of elected member	Sikh Group/ Organisation affiliation, if any.
9-Jagadhri	Sh. Joga Singh S/o Sh. Dalip Singh R/o House No. 545-A, Janta Auto Industries, Aggarsain Chowk, Jagadhri, District Yamuna Nagar.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
10-Bilaspur	Sh. Baldev Singh S/o Sh. Jang Singh R/o Village Kaimpur, P.O. Marwakalan, Tehsil Bilaspur, District Yamuna Nagar.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal
11-Pehowa	Sh. Kuldeep Singh S/o Sh. Mohinder Singh R/o Village Siyana Khurd (Siyana Senda) Ward No. 17, Sastri Colony, Pehowa, District Kurukshetra.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
12-Murtzapur	Sh. Inderjeet Singh S/o Sh. Sher Singh R/o Village Chanalheri, P.O. Malikpur, District Kurukshetra.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
13-Shahbad	Sh. Didar Singh S/o Sh. Swaran Singh R/o V.P.O. Nalvi, Tehsil Shahbad, District Kurukshetra .	Sikh Samaj Sanstha
14-Ladwa	Sh. Jasbir Kaur Mansa W/o Sh Sukhjinder Singh R/o Village Masana, P.O. Dudhla-Morthala, District Kurukshetra.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal
15-Thanesar	Sh. Harmanpreet Singh S/o Sh. Mohinder Singh R/o Village Salpani Khurd, Post Office Ajrana Kalan, Tehsil Thanesar, District Kurukshetra.	Independent
16-Nilokheri	Smt. Kapur Kaur W/o Sh. Karnail Singh R/o V.P.O. Saunkra, Tehsil Nilokheri, District Karnal.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
17-Nissing	Sh. Gurnam Singh Laddi S/o Sh. Sucha Singh R/o Village Dabri, Post Office CSSRI, District Karnal.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
18-Assandh	Sh. Jagdish Singh S/o Sh. Mohar Singh R/o Village New Jhinda Tehsil Assandh District Karnal.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
19-Karnal	Sh. Palvinder Singh S/o Balkar Singh R/o V.P.O. Darar, District Karnal.	Independent
20-Guhla	Sh. Major Singh S/o Sh. Richhpal Singh R/o House No. 211, Ward No.10-Gulha, District Kaithal.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
21-Kangthli	Sh. Balwinder Singh S/o Sh. Balbir Singh R/o House No. 204, Village Parbhawat, P.O. Kheri Gulam Ali, District Kaithal.	Independent
22-Kaithal	Sh. Baldev Singh S/o Sh. Takhat Singh R/o 1035, Dera Takhat Singh, Village Habri District Kaithal.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
23-Panipat	Sh. Mohanjeet Singh S/o Sh. Jaswant Singh R/o House No. 18 Gol Market, Model Town, Panipat.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal
24-Jind	Sh. Karnail Singh S/o Bakha Singh R/o Village Nimnabad, Teh. Safidon, District Jind.	Panthak Dal Jhinda Group
25-Tohana	*Smt. Amanpreet Kaur W/o Sh. Bhavdeep Singh R/o Navi Basti Jakhal, District Fatehabad.	Independent
26-Rattangarh	Sh. Kaka Singh S/o Sh. Mithu Singh R/o Village Ladhuwas, Tehsel Ratia, District Fatehabad.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal
27-Fatehabad	Sh. Karamjeet Singh S/o Sh. Inder Singh R/o Village Salmkhera, Post Office Badopal, Tehsil and District Fatehabad.	Independent
28-Ratia	Sh. Iqbal Singh S/o Sh. Jangir Singh R/o Ward No. 15, Ratia, District Fatehabad.	Independent
29-Hisar	Sh. Balwinder Singh S/o Sh. Jagat Singh R/o House No. 1133/11 Near KK Rice Mills, Chandigarh Road, Tohana, District Fatehabad.	Independent

Ward No. and name of ward	Name & address of elected member	Sikh Group/ Organisation affiliation, if any.
30-Dabwali	Sh. Kuldeep Singh S/o Sh. Jaswant Singh R/o Village Jogewala, Tehsil Dabwali, District Sirsa.	Independent
31-Rania	Sh. Harjeet Singh S/o Sh. Gurmeet Singh R/o Dhani Satnam Singh, Rania, District Sirsa.	Independent
32-Ellenabad	Sh. Gurpal Singh S/o Sh. Albail Singh R/o Dhani Albel Singh, Berwala Road, Ellenabad, District Sirsa.	Independent
33-Sirsa	Sh. Gurmej Singh S/o Sh. Gurdeep Singh R/o SRS/B-10/2373/1, Sagan Depo wali Gali, Rania, Chungi, District Sirsa.	Independent
34-Nathusari Chopta	Sh. Parkash Singh S/o Sh. Ganga Singh R/o V.P.O. Sahuwala, Distt. Sirsa.	Independent
35-Kalanwali	Sh. Binder Singh S/o Sh. Raghubir Singh R/o V.P.O. Kalanwali, Tehsil Kalanwali, District Sirsa.	Independent
36-Rori	Sh. Kuldeep Singh S/o Sh. Jagsir Singh R/o Village Phaggu, Tehsil Kalanwali, District Sirsa.	Independent
37-Bara Gudha	Sh. Amritpal Singh S/o Sh. Hardev Singh R/o Village Odhan, Tehsil Kalanwali, District Sirsa.	Independent
38-Pipli	Sh. Jagtar Singh S/o Sh. Jaswant Singh R/o V.P.O. Mithri, Tehsil Kalanwali, District Sirsa.	Independent
39-Gurugram	Sh. Tajinder Pal Singh S/o Sh. Ujjal Singh R/o Mohalla Guru Nanak Pura, Tehsil Narnaul, District Mahendragarh.	Independent
40-Faridabad	Sh. Ravinder Singh S/o Sh. Madan Singh R/o House No. 1476/7E, Faridabad.	Haryana Sikh Panthak Dal

^{*}Elected un-opposed.

JUSTICE H.S. BHALLA, Commissioner, Gurdwara Election, Haryana.

11588—C.S.—H.G.P., Pkl.