

## Haryana Government Gazette Extraordinary

Published by Authority

© Govt. of Haryana

No. 146-2023/Ext.] CHANDIGARH, THURSDAY, AUGUST 17, 2023 (SRAVANA 26, 1945 SAKA)

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER, GURDWARA ELECTIONS, HARYANA, PLOT NO. 09, DHL SQUARE, HSIIDC, IT PARK, SECTOR 22, PANCHKULA

## **Notification**

The 17th August, 2023

**No. CGEH/08/2023/161.**— In exercise of the powers conferred under rule 8 of the Haryana Sikh Gurdwara Management Committee (Delimitation of Wards and Election) Rules, 2023, I, Justice H.S. Bhalla (Retd.) Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections, Haryana hereby appoint/designate the following officers as Returning Officer for the ward/wards mentioned against their designation for the preparation of electoral roll and conducting of election to the Haryana Sikh Gurdwaras Management Committee: -

## TABLE

Ward No.	Name of Ward	Returning Officer
1.	Kalka	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kalka, District Panchkula.
2.	Panchkula	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Panchkula, District Panchkula.
3.	Naraingarh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Naraingarh, District Ambala.
4.	Barara	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Barara, District Ambala.
5.	Ambala Cantt.	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala Cantt., District Ambala.
6.	Ambala City	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ambala City, District Ambala.
7.	Naggal	Chief Executive Officer, Zila Parishad, Ambala.
8.	Radaur	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Radaur, District Yamuna Nagar.
9.	Jagadhri	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Jagadhri, District Yamuna Nagar.
10.	Bilaspur	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Bilaspur, District Yamuna Nagar.
11.	Pehowa	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Pehowa, District Kurukshetra.
12.	Murtzapur	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Pehowa, District Kurukshetra.
13.	Shahbad	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Shahbad District Kurukshetra.
14.	Ladwa	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ladwa District Kurukshetra.
15.	Thanesar	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil) Thanesar District Kurukshetra.
16.	Nilokheri	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Indri, District Karnal.
17.	Nissing	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Karnal, District Karnal.

(2279)

Ward No.	Name of Ward	Returning Officer
18.	Assandh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Assandh, District Karnal.
19.	Karnal	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Gharaunda, District Karnal.
20.	Guhla	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Guhla, District Kaithal.
21.	Kangthli	City Magistrate, Kaithal.
22.	Kaithal	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kaithal, District Kaithal.
23.	Panipat	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Panipat, District Panipat.
24.	Jind	District Municipal Commissioner, Jind.
25.	Tohana	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Tohana, District Fatehabad.
26.	Rattangarh	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ratia, District Fatehabad.
27.	Fatehabad	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Fatehabad, District Fatehabad.
28.	Ratia	City Magistrate, Fatehabad.
29.	Hisar	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hisar, District Hisar.
30.	Dabwali	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Dabwali, District Sirsa.
31.	Rania	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ellenabad, District Sirsa.
32.	Ellenabad	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Ellenabad, District Sirsa.
33.	Sirsa	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sirsa, District Sirsa.
34.	Nathusari Chopta	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Sirsa, District Sirsa.
35.	Kalanwali	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Kalanwali, District Sirsa.
36.	Rori	-do-
37.	Bara Gudha	-do-
38.	Pipli	-do-
39.	Gurugram	Chief Executive Officer, Gurugram Metropolitan City Bus Limited, Gurugram.
40.	Faridabad	Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Badkhal, District Faridabad.

<sup>2.</sup> In addition to above ward No.22-Kaithal, 24-Jind, 29-Hisar, 39-Gurugram and 40-Fatehabad are spread in more than one district(s), therefore, the Sub Divisional Officers(Civil) concerned are hereby appointed/designated as Returning Officer only for the purpose of preparation of electoral roll for the area falls in their jurisdiction.

JUSTICE H. S. BHALLA (Retd.), Commissioner, Gurdwara Elections, Haryana.